private sessions Ancient Japanese Hands on Body Process
Duration: 90-120  minutes
Cost 550$

Chakras refer to various energy centers in your body that correspond to specific nerve bundles and internal organs. The seven major chakras run from the base of your spine to the top of your head. If these energy centers get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

Aligning your chakras will improve overall health and well being :

  • Greater and faster ability to heal your mental, physical, spiritual and emotional issues.
  • Increased openness, memory, concentration and awareness.
  • Positive outlook in terms of understanding, perception of behaviors and thought process.


* Location: Base of the spine

* Color: Red color

* Glands: Gonads

The root chakra is the first energy wheel and serves as an opening and anchor to the rest of the primary chakras.

Due to its connection to courage, willpower, survival, safety, and vitality, the red chakra is closely linked to physical basic needs. If the chakra is blocked you struggle in a survival mode


* Location: Lower abdomen

* Color: Orange color

* Glands: Reproductive organs

The sacral chakra is the centre of physical needs, pleasure stimulation, creativity, and self-worth.

When it’s in alignment the orange chakra exudes a feeling of warmth and excitement. If this is blocked, our creativity and prosperity is shake


* Location: Above the navel

* Color: Yellow color

* Glands: Digestive system and adrenal glands

The solar plexus chakra boasts the color of sunshine and is located above the navel. It is your constant source of power and where self-confidence manifests. Besides, it is associated with your sense of sight and control.

When it’s in alignment the yellow chakra helps you feel confident, motivated, and powerful.


* Location: Center of chest

* Color: Green color

* Glands: Thymus and lymph

The heart chakra is the balance point of all the other chakras and your center for compassion, empathy, forgiveness, and love.

When it’s in alignment is helping with the feelings of trust, generosity, and gratitude in a person.


* Location: Base of the throat

* Color: Blue color

* Glands: Jaws, teeth, throat, and other mouth glands

The throat chakra is responsible for the ability to communicate, creativity, and self-expression.

When it’s in alignment blue chakra allows for the calmness of the mind and the slowing down of racing thoughts, enhancing your verbal, and writing communication.


* Location: Between eyebrows

* Color: Indigo color

* Glands: Pineal

The third eye chakra affects universal consciousness, clarity, intuition, and self-knowledge. It also makes the link between the soul and the world around it clearer.

When it’s in alignment indigo chakra leads to spiritual clarity, insight, and enhanced “sixth sense.”


* Location: Crown of the head

* Color: Purple/violet and white color

* Glands: Hypothalamus and pituitary gland

The crown chakra has the most spiritual properties of all seven chakras and is also associated with the color purple/violet, which is widely associated with spirituality. Also, violet and white are considered universal colors.

The purple chakra is the center of enlightenment, dynamic thoughts, and spirituality.

When it’s in alignment is allowing the connection of your soul, higher self, purpose, the universe, and the divine.

What you get:  When the energy in these centers is balanced and flowing freely, you feel ease, peace, and joy, all emotions that can help you glide through times of change.

When you align your chakras the planets align for you!

Book your alignment: +40724271183